After Kathleen, Blane, and Kade…

I’ve been getting a lot of questions about what I’ll be writing after POINT OF NO RETURN, and I can finally tell you!  Here’s the “official” announcement of my next series:

“Sold! – Tiffany Snow’s IN HIS SHADOW, the first book in her new Shadow trilogy, in which a young bank teller intent on making that next step in her career finds herself drawn to a mysterious customer, an agent for a secret government agency, and a man she soon realizes is as dangerous as he is handsome, but may be the one person who can break the walls protecting her heart, to Maria Gomez at Montlake Romance, in a three-book deal, for publication in December 2014, by Kevan Lyon at Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.”

More information will be coming soon!  Keep an eye here and on the Shadow Series page for the latest!

Author: Tiffany Snow

Share This Post On


  1. Sounds awesome luv ur books

    Post a Reply
  2. Congratulations! Looking forward to the new series!

    Post a Reply
  3. Cant wait to read the new books! Congratulations xx

    Post a Reply
  4. Will definitely be reading!

    Post a Reply
  5. Is Point of No Return the last installment of the series?!! O.O

    Post a Reply
  6. Yay looking fwd to it ❤

    Post a Reply
  7. Need a companion book for a happy ending for Blane.

    Post a Reply

Leave a Reply to Lorraine Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in E:\web\tiffanyasno\htdocs\wp-content\plugins\kebo-twitter-feed\inc\get_tweets.php on line 257